We endeavour to ship items within 72 hours, domestic orders should arrive within 5 days please allow up to 2 weeks before contacting us.

European orders should arrive within 10 working days, rest of world within 15 days please allow 4-5 weeks before contacting us.

If we anticipate that your order will take slightly longer, we will contact you using the contact info you provided when making a purchase to make you aware of this. If you have any concerns about your lead time please contact

Some larger orders may take slightly longer to ship due to stock consolidation that may need to take place. Royal Mail is our preferred carrier.


If you have purchased tracked shipping then you will receive an email with the tracking link as soon as your package has shipped. If you have selected standard shipping then you will be unable to track your package.

Also, please note that it is not possible to amend the shipping method chosen after you have placed your order.


If a shipment arrives and you are unhappy with the product you will need to contact and notify us of a return within 14 days and then it is the sole responsibility of the customer to return undamaged/unworn goods back to the provide address and upon return a refund can be processed, we recommend sending packages tracked as we are not liable for any packages lost in transit. We are not liable for any custom fees incurred from returning orders from the EU.

Please note that we can only receive returns during normal office hours (Mon – Fri)


United Kingdom

Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czechia, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Åland Islands, Albania, Andorra, Armenia, Belarus, Bosnia & Herzegovina, Bouvet Island, Faroe Islands, Georgia, Gibraltar, Greenland, Guadeloupe, Guernsey, Iceland, Isle of Man, Jersey, Kosovo, Liechtenstein, Mayotte, Moldova, Monaco, Montenegro, North Macedonia, Norway, Réunion, San Marino, Serbia, Svalbard & Jan Mayen, Switzerland, Turkey, Ukraine, Vatican City

Hong Kong SAR, Israel, Japan, Qatar, Singapore, South Korea, United Arab Emirates, Costa Rica, Falkland Islands, Australia, New Zealand (16 of 17 regions), Canada